Contacts

Finn Church Aid
P.O. Box 210 (Street name: Eteläranta 8)
FI-00131 Helsinki

Tel: +358 20 787 1200 (info)
Email: firstname.surname@kua.fi

Homepage: finnchurchaid.fi
Twitter: @FCA_global
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on LinkedIn

Jouni HembergExecutive Director
Mr. Jouni Hemberg
Tel:
+358 50 325 9579

 

 

Management Team

7022-jarvinen_tomiDirector of International Cooperation, Strategy and Programme Development
Mr. Tomi Järvinen
Tel: +358 40 641 8209
tomi.jarvinen@kua.fi

 

Director of International Cooperation, Humanitarian Assistance and Global Grants
Ms. Marja Jörgensen
Tel. +358 50 567 0464
marja.jorgensen@kua.fi

3390-Ritka_Heino_mini_Director,  Funding and Communications
Ms. Ritka Heino
Tel: +358 400 103 284
ritka.heino@kua.fi

 

Hanna SaarelainenDirector of Administration
Ms. Hanna Saarelainen
Tel. +358 400 977 351
hanna.saarelainen@kua.fi

 

The Network for Religious and Traditional Peacemakers

Executive Director
Mr. Mohamed Elsanousi
Tel: +1 317 506 2835
mohamed.elsanousi@kua.fi

Communications

Head of Communications
Ms. Noora Jussila
Tel: +358 50 576 7948
noora.jussila@kua.fi

Manager of International Communications
Mr. Erik Nyström
tel. +358 40 143 4464
erik.nystrom@kua.fi

Advocacy and Ecumenical Relations

Head of Advocacy and Global Ecumenical Relations
Ms. Katri Suomi
Tel: +358 40 635 1738
katri.suomi@kua.fi

Global Grants

Head of Global Grants
Ms. Hanna Lauha
Tel: +358 40 668 4625
hanna.lauha@kua.fi

Auditing

Internal Auditor
Mr. Ville Lehtinen
Tel. +358 40 662 0065
ville.lehtinen@kua.fi

US Office

Finn Church Aid Americas
900 19th Street, NW, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20006 USA

Director, Finn Church Aid Americas
Mr. Matthew Costello
Tel: +1 202 296 3759
matthew.costello@kua.fi

Regional and Country Offices

Transition Manager,  Liberia
Ms. Joyce Pajibo
joyce.pajibo@kua.fi

Country Director, Somalia
Mr. Mika Jokivuori
Tel.+252 617 234 597
mika.jokivuori@kua.fi

Country Director, Kenya
Mr. John Bongei
Tel.+254 733 748355
john.bongei@kua.fi

Country Director, South Sudan
Mr. Berhanu Haile
Tel. +211955670546, +211922088462, +881621441744
berhanu.haile@kua.fi

Country Director, Uganda
Mr. Wycliffe Nsheka
wycliffe.nsheka@kua.fi

Country Director, Central African Republic
Mr. Zaire Lwango
zaire.lwango@kua.fi

Country Director, Cambodia
Mr. Ikali Karvinen

Country Director, Nepal
Ms.  Sofia Olsson
sofia.olsson@kua.fi

Country Director, Myanmar
Mr. Henry Braun
henry.braun@kua.fi

Regional Director, Middle East
Mr. Ashraf Yacoub
Tel. + 962 77 535 4444 (Jordan)
ashraf.yacoub@kua.fi